Positive Blogger Award.

Hello !

i thought this would be a perfect time to share this award blog because my blogs this week have been a bit different, so here is a little extra for you.

I was nominated for this award by the amazing Tabi . Tabi has one of the most amazing blogs, she’s super creative and if you haven’t already then I recommend heading over to her blog to have a look!

 

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger who wrote about you, providing a link to their blog, and creating a positive overview of what they write about.
  • Choose two or more blogs to write about.
  • Write about them in the topics that have been set (see below).
  • At the end of your post include some sort of quote, image, or your own words talking about why it’s important to smile.
  • Comment on your nominees blogs and let them know that you have done this tag, as well as let them know that they are the next people nominated to do it.
  • Include the link to the creator of the tags blog (just so I can read the lovely things you all write- thegeckoonline).
  • Please include links to the blogs.

 

The topics to write about:

  • Why they are such an amazing blogger (e.g. Include what they write about)
  • Your favourite of their posts and why
  • Why you chose them for this tag
  • Reasons why others should check out their blog

 

  1. SerendipiDIY
  • Why they are such an amazing blogger (e.g. Include what they write about)

Laura was one of my very first blogger friends. She’s such a supportive person who helped me through the beginning of my blogging journey by just being the kind person she is. Her blog is full of amazing DIY’s and Crafts, and she also does a pretty amazing Bullet journal.

  • Your favourite of their posts and why

She has soooo many amazing posts but my favourite post of hers would probably be her decorated plate DIY 

  • Why you chose them for this tag

Laura is super talented and just a complete lovely person. She’s such a creative person and her DIY’s are amazing

  • Reasons why others should check out their blog

She’s recently hit 1000 followers which just shows how great her blog really is, you’re missing out if you don’t check out her blog!

 

  1. Allaboutannajane 
  • Why they are such an amazing blogger (e.g. Include what they write about)

Anna is one of my newest follows and honestly I can’t wait to see her other posts! She posts beauty type hauls, reviews and tutorials, and also a few baking blogs which I love!

  • Your favourite of their posts and why

I hate choosing just one favourite but if I had to I would choose her Gluten Free Lemon Tart , I really can’t wait to try this one out for my mum who needs to have a gluten free diet.

  • Why you chose them for this tag

Her blogs are really interesting and I absolutely love make up review blogs because I’m always so nervous about trying new things so having someone else’s opinion on a product is very helpful to me!

  • Reasons why others should check out their blog

Anna has a really great blog, and I honestly cannot wait to see more from her blog! This Is another one that you should definitely head over to and check it out. You will not be disappointed!

 

My Favourite smile quote:

“We shall never know all the good that one simple smile can do”

It’s just such a true quote, you never know if smiling at one person could help brighten up their day even just a little.

I hope you guys liked this little award post, thank you again to Tabi For the nomination I really really appreciate it!

See you all next time,

 

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

