Others · Uncategorized

Happy Birthday Mum!

This is a very important day!

A very special woman is turning a big 50 today (don’t worry mum you don’t look a day over 40)

I just wanted to write this post to say obviously I will not be posting a normal blog today because I’m gonna be out celebrating my mums birthday!

I am so close to my mum and she is my rock through all of my problems and I really don’t know what I would do without her.

Happy Birthday to the most amazing mum in the world, you’re truly the best!

1
me, my mum, and my sister many years ago !
13 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mum!

Leave a Reply

