Redrawing an old drawing #2

I done one of these last month I’m sure it was and I had a lot of fun doing it. If you haven’t seen that I’ll link it here, I redrew a rubix cube that I drew back when I was in high school.

So this time I redrew one of my first projects of college. I really don’t like the original drawing because I know that I could do so much better at that point but with the pressure of having my first college project I guess it really messed up my drawing skills just trying to get it done in the time limit.

So I drew this one maybe 3 years ago. It does not seem like I started college that long ago, that means I’ve been graduated for 2 years this November, I feel so old!

So let’s get to it, this is my before and after redraw. I accidentally drew the new sketch at the wrong angle so I just moved the button to the other side. It’s close enough to the original just slightly different.

Then and now drawing

I hope you like this one, i’ll see you next time!

 

Rebecca

4 thoughts on “Redrawing an old drawing #2

Leave a Reply

