Blog Party and 100 Followers🌟💯

The blog Party Is happening!
I’ll be hosting it on Tuesday 7th at 12 in the afternoon UK time. I will post on Tuesday and we will go from there, i am really excited for this.

And Extra news i now have a reason to hold the blog party and that’s because we did it, my blog hit the 100 followers mark on Thursday night. I am so grateful for every single one of my followers and i just really cant believe that now 105 people from all over the world have taken their time to follow me.
I never expect my blog to do this well when i first started it so i just want to say thank you so so much, you will all never realise how much this means to me 😁!

Thank you so much !
See you all on Tuesday for the Blog party !

screenshot_20170305-190208

Rebecca x

12 thoughts on “Blog Party and 100 Followers🌟💯

Leave a Reply

