Sunshine Blogger Award

It’s a bit late but I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger award by both Beauty and the Flawed and Roxanne starr, Thank you both so much for nominating me!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

sunshine-blogger-award

 (Beautyandtheflawed) Questions:

  1. If you time travel once, would you visit the past or the future?
  2. Are you a night owl or an early bird?
  3. What is your favourite colour?
  4. Sweet or savoury?
  5. What is your favourite season?
  6. Would you rather watch TV, watch a film, or read a book?
  7. What is your favourite animal?
  8. Swim in a pool or swim in the ocean?
  9. Can you play an instrument? If so what?
  10. What is your best quality?
  11. What is your favourite blog post you have written so far?

My answers:

  1. I’d probably go for the future because my past has made me who I am today.
  2. Definitely more of a night owl, I am not a morning person.
  3. My favourite colour is Purple!
  4. This is a really hard question I love both, but I guess I’m slightly leaning towards sweet.
  5. I’d have to say summer, even though in Scotland you’re not always guaranteed to get one.
  6. Watch TV, I can easily watch a full season of a show in a day
  7. My favourite animal… that’s tricky, I love all animals.
  8. Swim in a pool, you never know what’s in the ocean!
  9. I cant 😦  I do want to learn the guitar though
  10. im pretty creative, does that count as one?
  11. Ooh so many to choose from, probably my Cookie based strawberry and chocolate tart. (https://lifeofcreativityblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/06/gluten-free-cookie-based-chocolate-and-strawberry-tart/)

 

 

(RoxnneStarr) Questions:

  1. What made you start your blog?
  2. Dogs or cats?
  3. Where do you live, and where would you like to live?
  4. What’s your guilty pleasure?
  5. I’m baking you a cake – what would you like?
  6. What’s the best experience of your life so far?
  7. If you got the chance to talk to a famous dead person who would it be?
  8. What’s your biggest fear?
  9. How did you come up with your blog name?
  10. What famous mystery do you wish you knew the answer to?
  11. If you had to change your name to anything, what would you pick?

My Answers

  1. I needed something to get me motivated again after a hard time in my life.
  2. Dogs !! I have a Chihuahua/Jack Russel
  3. I live in Scotland. I love Scotland but I would maybe like to try LA and see how that is.
  4. I’d say crisps are my guilty pleasure, I can eat packet after packet.
  5. You cant beat a plain sponge cake with jam and buttercream.
  6. The best experience I’ve had was visiting Disneyland at Halloween last year. It was just amazing!
  7. Robin Williams
  8. Drowning
  9. I love Creativity so I wanted to make my life full of it so I started this blog and now I have a ‘life of creativity’. Sounds pretty cheesy out loud
  10. Hmm since im Scottish let’s go with Nessie the loch ness monster.
  11. I’d change my name to Becky. My whole family call me Becky so I’m rarely known as Rebecca, may as well make it an official change.

 

My Questions:

  1. What made you choose the theme of your blog?
  2. Do you have any pets?
  3. Do you have a hidden talent?
  4. If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go?
  5. What Is a TV show you could watch again and again?
  6. If you could interview one celebrity who would it be?
  7. If you could be any superhero who would you be?
  8. Where do you see yourself in 5 years’ time?
  9. What is something you’re proud of in your life?
  10. What’s your favourite mythical creature?
  11. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be?

 

My Nominations:

  1. Tabi bee
  2. SerendipyDiy
  3. Kellys diy
  4. The very Punny blog 
  5. Chiarascorner
  6. Hannah grace
  7. Plain Debbie
  8. Alphes corner
  9. Ps its peri 
  10. Stella
  11. Shannon living life

 

Thanks again for the nomination!

i look forward to reading all of my nominations answers :)!

Rebecca

14 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

