should i have a blog party?

i know i dont usually post today but i’m just curious if you all would be interested if i hosted a blog party. it would just be all different blogs coming together to meet new people and share their blogs with others. 

I have been a part of a few blog parties now and i thought it would be fun to host one for a change, so if you are interested in making it happen then please let me know and i’ll arrange a date for it and give you plenty of notice about it. 

I just think these are really great oppertunities for all types of bloggers no matter what the theme of your blog. Ive seen these blog parties bring so many people together and even i myself have found so many amazing blogs through them. 

I’m really keen on hosting one so let me know what you guys think about my idea πŸ˜€
Rebecca  

9 thoughts on “should i have a blog party?

Leave a Reply

