Blogger Recognition Award

Hey guys !

This will be a little extra post this week because I’ve been nominated for my second Blogger Recognition Award. So i want to say a big Thanks to theverypunnyblog for the nomination, you should definitely check out the blog here

 

The Rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their profile

2. Write a post to show your award

3. Give a brief story of how your blog started

4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers

5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to

6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide the link to the post you created

How My Blog Started:

My blog basically started as a way for me to help myself through a really tough time that i was going through. Now that I’ve been doing this about 7 months now i can honestly say that it has made the biggest difference in my life, I feel like it gave me something to work up towards and it always gave me something to do.

Honestly my blog has given me the push to start up my plans for life. Its like i have always said i want this and that for my life but now i’m actually ready to make it happen.

 

My Advice to You:

  • Again the main one is definitely Be yourself on here. Don’t feel like you need to make a blog because its a popular topic, make a blog because its what you want to do and because you enjoy it ! Make your blog show off who you are 🙂

 

  • Planning ahead is a really great way of keeping on track with your schedule. I’m not saying you need to have everything made months before just have an idea of what you’ll be blogging about so you aren’t rushing about at the last minute trying to prepare a blog post. I just know that planning ahead helps me out so so much, if i didn’t do this who knows how i would manage.

 

My nomination:

I nominate every single one of my lovely followers, you all have amazing blogs and deserve this award !

 

So thank you again for this nomination!

Rebecca

 

Leave a Reply

