Doodle Day

 

Hey guys!

I wanted to try add something new to the blog were I share my drawings and doodles with you. It’ll be a short blog but I thought it would be good!

The last day or two i’ve just been getting back into drawing again, I was even drawing on my lunch breaks at work. That’s the reason i thought i would do this because i absolutely love drawing and i thought it would be great to be able to share them with you !

The theme for my doodle day is Disney because i’m pretty obsessed right now.

1

 

I hope you guys liked this blog, it’s good to be able to try out new things.

I’ll see you next time,

 

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

