Others · Uncategorized

Blogger Recognition Award

​Hey guys !

The other day i was nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award. Sorry its took me so long to post this ive been working so this is the first chance i have gotten.

I was nominated for this award by Chiara Her blog is: Chiarascorner. I would recommend checking out her blog because its really cool and she is such a lovely person!

Thank you so much for the nomination!

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog

2. Write a post to show your award

3. Give a brief story of how your blog started

4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers

5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to

6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide the link to the post you created

How my blog started:

I wrote a lot about this more in my looking back at 2016 blog.

Short story is that since the end of 2015 I wasn’t in the best place mentally and emotionally so throughout 2016 I was trying to find things that were special to me and the things that made me who I was.

So for me that was crafting, Drawing, painting, baking and cooking. By the time June/July came round I wanted to find a way of sharing my hobbies and my interests with other people and that’s how Life Of Creativity Blog started

Two pieces of advice:

1. The main piece of advice I can give is Enjoy what you are posting. There’s really no point in blogging something you have no interest in. Of course try new things out but don’t just try follow a crowd. Be yourself and do what you love.

2. Don’t be scared to be yourself. The people that I have come across here are all amazing people who couldn’t be more supportive, so don’t be afraid of being judged because everyone is in the same boat no matter how long you have been blogging. For years or for weeks, everyone started out the same and built their blogs up from the starting point.

Nominations:

This is the part i’m really bad at because I follow so many amazing blogs that it is so difficult to choose. So I nominate all of my followers because every one of you deserve the award !
So thank you again for the nomination,

Ill see you next time!
Rebecca

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

