Others · Uncategorized

The Liebster Award

I’m so grateful that I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award by Laura (SerendipiDIY), she is such an amazing blogger and a talented crafter. You should all go and check her blog out honestly you wont be disappointed she’s brilliant.

 

Here are the rules of the Liebster Award:

 

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and link back to his/her blog.
  2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.
  3. Nominate 10 new bloggers with less than 200 followers.
  4. Answer the 10 questions that the person who nominated you asked.
  5. Then create 10 new questions for the bloggers that you are nominating.
  6. Notify the bloggers that you have nominated by leaving a comment on their blog.

 

The questions that SerendipiDIY asked me:

  1. How long have you been blogging?

I started blogging in July so about 3 months now 😀!

  1. Do you plan on adding more categories to your blog?

Honestly I would love to expand on my blog, I love making the DIYs and baking but I’d love to add more about any adventures I have and just my daily life.

  1. Waffles or pancakes?

I love pancakes !!

  1. Do you have any pets?

Yip, I have a dog called Cheeko🐶. (I’ll show him off again)

 

  1. What kind of music do you like?

My taste in music is so weird I like a bit of everything really.

  1. Book or eBook?

For this I’m kind of in the middle, I have so many books and eBooks. I’ll say books because they don’t run out of charge when you’re half way through reading it

  1. Do you have a goal in this moment?

Yeah, my goal is to start up my own business. Hopefully I’ll start looking more into it in the next year.

  1. Pizza or burger?

I love both!  I think I’ll go for burger 🍔 !

  1. Name 3 things you would bring on a deserted island

A flint because I don’t think id be too great at starting a fire with sticks, a tent so I have somewhere safe to sleep, and a water purifier. I don’t think id do too well on a deserted island but id give it a go.

  1. Are you going to bake/decorate something for Halloween?

Yeah 😊, I already have! Biscuits and a Caramel cake, might even try pumpkin soup.

 

The nominated bloggers:

thehappylife

crzycrafting

DIYHEAVEN

Midwestern Mom

stay young and beautiful

and anyone who follows me with less than 200 followers!

 

 

My questions:

  1. When you were younger what was your dream job?
  2. What is your favourite thing about blogging?
  3. Where would you love to visit?
  4. If you could trade places with someone for a week who would it be and why?
  5. Whats your favourite Disney movie?
  6. What is your favourite dessert?
  7. If you could only keep 5 possessions what would they be?
  8. What made you start your blog?
  9.  Whats your favourite animal?
  10. What is your favourite blog post from your own blog?

 

I look forward to seeing your answers 😀 !

Thanks again to Laura for the nomination,

Rebecca

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. I almost got a decision anxiety thinking what I would answer on the waffle or pancake, pizza or burger, book or e-book questions in your place 😀 I’m glad to be nominated again 🙂 Thank you so much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

