Others · Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award 🏅

Hey guys!

I am so surprised at this but i’ve been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by the amazing blogger Laura ! She has been so supportive for me on this blogging journey and i really appreciate it, Thank you so much for this! Go check out her blog, she is super talented you will love it.

The Rules :

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know about the nomination

7 Facts About Me:

  • I live in Scotland, its pretty cold majority of the time.
  • I have a HND in 3D design: product Design.
  • I have a Chihuahua/Jack Russell dog and hes just the cutest thing in the world.
  • I love Disney movies, especially the classics from my childhood.
  • Id love to have my own business selling my own products that i design.
  • I’m really close to my sister , so much that we have a matching tattoo that i designed myself.
  • i was really hurt mentally and emotionally before i started this blog but starting this has helped me grow as a person and i’m stronger than I’ve ever been! I have all of you to thank for that (Thank you !!!!!)

 

Nominations (random order)

Check out all these amazing blogs, i’m sure you will all love them!
(Sorry if you have been nominated before!)

Oak and Earth

Crazy for DIY

Cooking without Limits

Big sis little dish

the_popping_chilli

That crafty mom

DIY Heaven

thehappylife

stay young and beautiful

Recipe in a bottle

Agatha Chocolats

cooking up the pantry

gf Home Bakery

The Muses’ Emporium

DIY Tips Site

 

Rebecca

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award 🏅

  1. Glad to see my website in the list. Thank you!
    You should definitely add a pic of the Chihuahua-Jack Russel mix somewhere in the article so we can appreciate it too 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

